Contact Us

Below you will find your committee members and their contact information.
If you have any questions no matter how big or small please feel free to contact one of us here!

untitled-3131        432052_10200624779799966_892297249_n[1]     Zoe-Holland

Samantha Holland                    Sally McLean                                              Zoe Daines


Sharon Warburton                       Rowan Harding-Good                                Amanda Roebuck

Treasurer – Sharon Warburton –
Secretary – Sally McLean –
Seniors – Sam Holland –
Juniors – Rowan Harding-Good –
Communications – Zoe Daines-